roller shutter door manufacturer, Fire Resistant Shutters, Rapid Roll/ Fast Acting Doors, Sectional Overhead Doors, Sliding Folding Doors, Rubber & PVC Flexible Doors, PVC Strip Curtains, Steeel Flush Door Sets, Repairs & Maintenance to all Shutter Door Products
over 30 years building on confidence
        
Home | About | Products | Downloads | Repairs/Maintenance | Customers | Our Locations | Links | Contact Us
      
Range of Products
Industrial Roller Shutter Doors
Commercial Roller Shutters
Fire-Resistant Shutters
Compact Fire Shutters
Fire Curtains
Smoke Curtains
Rapid Roll / Fast Action Doors
Sectional Overhead Doors
Sliding Folding Doors - Eurofold
Sliding Folding Doors - Superior
Rubber and PVC Crash Doors
PVC Strip Curtains
Steel Door Sets
Collapsible Gates & Grilles
Automatic Entrance Doors
Repairs and Maintenance
        
      
 
doorfix quality assured doors

doorfix featured project dublin airport
        
About Us
        
Doorfix Ring-gard was established in 1979 and for over 30 years has been focused on providing a quality, comprehensive product range to the industrial and shutter door market throughout Ireland & the UK.
      
A steady growth pattern has enabled us to operate from our modern manufacturing facilities & local branches. We have installed modern machinery to utilize the latest techniques and stock superior quality parts and materials to expedite manufacture.
        
From our head office in Dublin and various regions throughout Ireland & the UK, we are fortunate to employ highly trained electrical and mechanical engineers who carry out installations for our own product range and repairs and maintenance to all types of industrial doors and shutters.
        
Our existing customer base includes the food processing, engineering, distribution, retail & commercial industries.
      
A strong management team is in place to maintain the ongoing product development and to ensure excellence of service.
From our nationwide offices, we offer advice on the right product or maintenance plan to suit your exact requirements.



"30+ Years in Business....Serving our Customers"

Your contacts in Doorfix Ring-gard Ltd. are:
      
Managing Director Miceal Beatty mebeatty@doorfix.ie
Sales Director Richard Garrigan richard@doorfix.ie
Dublin Service Manager Derek Harris derek@doorfix.ie
Manufacturing Manager James Mulligan james@doorfix.ie
Dublin Sales Team Tom Bealin tom@doorfix.ie
Head Office Senior Administrator Margaret McDonnell margaret@doorfix.ie
Head Office Accounts Suzanne Murray suzanne@doorfix.ie
IT Department Neil Beatty neil@doorfix.ie
Limerick Area Manager Chris Thomas chris@doorfix.ie
Limerick Sales Team Shane Murtagh shane@doorfix.ie
Antrim Area Manager Colum McCreevy colum@doorfix.ie
Antrim Administrator Susan Knox susan@doorfix.ie
Antirm Administrator Melanie Logan melanie@doorfix.ie
Glasgow Area Manager Gordon Teale gordon@doorfix.ie
Warrington Area Manager Steve Olsen steve@doorfix.ie
Midlands Area Manager Jeff Griffin jeff@doorfix.ie
UK Administrator John McFarlane john@doorfix.ie
      

Services Offered

Free site surveys / quotations
Quality products manufactured locally
Site installation and commissioning
We stock components for all types of industrial doors, roller shutters and entrance doors
Planned maintenance agreements
24hr emergency call out
Health and Safety compliance
Quality assured to ISO 9001:2008

For any of these services, please contact our sales / service department.

      
        
        
DoorFix Limited - Unit A4, Canal Bank, Hume Avenue, Park West Industrial Park, Dublin 12, Ireland
        
Tel: +353 1 6207000          Fax: +353 1 6207060          Email:  sales@doorfix.ie          Website Design:   Code Colony