roller shutter door manufacturer, Fire Resistant Shutters, Rapid Roll/ Fast Acting Doors, Sectional Overhead Doors, Sliding Folding Doors, Rubber & PVC Flexible Doors, PVC Strip Curtains, Steeel Flush Door Sets, Repairs & Maintenance to all Shutter Door Products
over 30 years building on confidence
        
Home | About | Products | Downloads | Repairs/Maintenance | Customers | Our Locations | Links | Contact Us
      
Range of Products
Industrial Roller Shutter Doors
Commercial Roller Shutters
Fire-Resistant Shutters
Compact Fire Shutters
Fire Curtains
Smoke Curtains
Rapid Roll / Fast Action Doors
Sectional Overhead Doors
Sliding Folding Doors - Eurofold
Sliding Folding Doors - Superior
Rubber and PVC Crash Doors
PVC Strip Curtains
Steel Door Sets
Collapsible Gates & Grilles
Automatic Entrance Doors
Repairs and Maintenance
        
      
 
doorfix quality assured doors

doorfix featured project dublin airport
        
Contact Us
Here are the key personnel in charge of our operations throughout Ireland and the UK.
You may also view our LOCATION MAP.

Managing Director Miceal Beatty mebeatty@doorfix.ie
Sales Director Richard Garrigan richard@doorfix.ie
Dublin Service Manager Derek Harris derek@doorfix.ie
Manufacturing Manager James Mulligan james@doorfix.ie
Dublin Sales Team Tom Bealin tom@doorfix.ie
Head Office Senior Administrator Margaret McDonnell margaret@doorfix.ie
Head Office Accounts Suzanne Murray suzanne@doorfix.ie
IT Department Neil Beatty neil@doorfix.ie
Limerick Area Manager Chris Thomas chris@doorfix.ie
Limerick Sales Team Shane Murtagh shane@doorfix.ie
Antrim Area Manager Colum McCreevy colum@doorfix.ie
Antrim Administrator Susan Knox susan@doorfix.ie
Antirm Administrator Melanie Logan melanie@doorfix.ie
Glasgow Area Manager Gordon Teale gordon@doorfix.ie
Warrington Area Manager Steve Olsen steve@doorfix.ie
Midlands Area Manager Jeff Griffin jeff@doorfix.ie
UK Administrator John McFarlane john@doorfix.ie


We welcome your comments and feedback regarding any aspect of our business. If you do have comments, please use the contact form below:

(*required)
      
Name*
Company*
Phone*
Email*
Comments
      
Let us know how we can be of assistance:
Send us your product catalogue Have a sales representative call
      
Select the products of interest:
Industrial Roller Shutter Doors
Commercial Roller Shutter Doors
Fire Resistant Shutters
Compact Fire Shutters
Fire Curtains
Smoke Curtains
Rapid Roll / Fast Action Doors
Sectional Overhead Doors
Sliding Folding Doors
Rubber and PVC Crash Doors
PVC Strip Curtains
Steel Flush Door Sets
Collapsible Gates And Grilles
Automatic Entrance Doors
Repairs and Maintenance
      
 
      
        
        
DoorFix Limited - Unit A4, Canal Bank, Hume Avenue, Park West Industrial Park, Dublin 12, Ireland
        
Tel: +353 1 6207000          Fax: +353 1 6207060          Email:  sales@doorfix.ie          Website Design:   Code Colony